2019 VYPE San Antonio Public School Baseball Team

The 2019 high school baseball season has wrapped. Check out the San Antonio area UIL players on this year's all-VYPE public school team.

First-Team All-VYPE:

Garrett Price (Boerne Champion INF)

Soloman Rodriguez (D'Hanis INF)

Jace Jung (San Antonio MacArthur INF)

Will Tillman (New Braunfels INF)

Hudson Head (San Antonio Churchill OF)

Jackson Hunter (Blanco OF)

Luke Boyers (Boerne Champion OF)

Dominic Tamez (San Antonio Johnson C)

Tyler LaRue (Blanco C)

Matthew Luna (San Antonio East Central P)

Alex Magers (D'Hanis P)

Second-Team All-VYPE:

James Perez (New Braunfels Canyon INF)

Anthony Valle (San Antonio Brennan INF)

Ryan Targac (Hallettsville INF)

Dakota Leopold (Geronimo Navarro INF)

Donovan Sanders (San Antonio Johnson OF)

Douglas Hodo (Boerne OF)

Chris Shull (San Antonio MacArthur OF)

Damion Gonzales (San Antonio East Central C)

David Patino (Crystal City C)

Nathan Dettmer (San Antonio Johnson P)

Michael Cuevas (San Antonio Brennan P)

All-VYPE Honorable Mention:

Cal Martin (San Antonio Reagan INF)

Thomas Cardenas (Bandera INF)

Dalton Kramer (Devine INF)

Eddie Calzoncit (Blanco INF)

Clayton Chadwick (La Vernia INF)

Cole Miears (Kerrville Tivy INF)

Baylor Smith (Blanco INF)

Walter Evans (Alamo Heights INF)

Cole Frazier (Hondo OF)

Hobbs Price (Fredericksburg OF)

Kasen Wells (Smithson Valley OF)

Garrett Whitaker (Alamo Heights C)

Rhett Trlicek (Hallettsville C)

Staton Pakebusch (Yoakum C)

Brett Brown (Sinton P)

Adyson Martin (Sabinal P)

Travis Sthele (San Antonio Reagan P)

For more sports coverage, follow Thomas (@Texan8thGen) and VYPE (@VYPESATX) on Twitter.

To follow your favorite teams, and for more scores, stories and everything Texas High School Sports, download the VYPE Media App on iTunes and Android today.

Looking to get more involved? Check out ShopVYPE for fresh gear that supports local schools and the VYPE U Ambassador Program. To sign up for the VYPE U Program, apply at